UUCGT Operation Information

2017-18 UUCGT Board Members

Karl Love, President
Mike McDonald, President Elect
Don Pyne, Secretary
Kay Sturgeon, Treasurer
Tom Darnton, Trustee
Linda Fletcher, Trustee
Laura Matchett, Trustee


UUCGT Operation Information:

Bylaws (revised 060516)

Manual on Board Staff and Committees (revised 042417)

Safe Congregation Policy 052014

Annual Meeting 2015 Minutes (approved)

Addendum to 2015 Annual Meeting Minutes

UUCGT Annual Report 2015

UUCGT Annual Report 2014