Board of Trustees

2019-20 Board Members

Mike McDonald, President
Tom Darnton, Vice President
Karl Keinath, Treasurer
Barb Termaat, Secretary
Pat Light, Trustee
Judy Myers, Trustee
Mary Anne Rivers-Friese, Trustee

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday each month at 7:00 p.m. unless noted otherwise


UUCGT Operation Information

Bylaws (revised 06.2018)

Manual on Board and Committees (revised 04162019)

Safe Congregation Policy (052014)

Staff Resources Manual (revised 01152018)