UUCGT logo

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Grand Traverse – UUCGT

All are welcome here! Every Individual has Inherent Worth and Dignity (The UU First Principle).  We have a mission to free minds, grow souls, and change the world. We are choosing the Way With Heart – Join us!

office@uucgt.org | 231-947-3117
6726 Center Road, Traverse City, MI, 49684
Follow UUCGT on Facebook


Our Elected Leaders

2021-2022 Board Members

Pam Hendrick, President

Christine Walter, Vice President

Tom Darnton, Treasurer

David Hassing, Secretary

Dusty Culton, Trustee

Amanda Mangiardi, Trustee

Judy Myers,  Trustee

Board meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday each month
at 7:00 p.m. unless noted otherwise. We will be meeting by Zoom.
Please contact the office for more information.

UUCGT logo